The following addresses are for informational purposes only.

NameAddressComment
SEATTLE
Keith Donnellypuckofknee@aol.com
Rebekah Donnelly??
Lisa & Kevin Coffmanlisacoff@juno.com
Andrew Gingrasdmdlvuw@u.washington.edu
Angie Harrisangharris77@hotmail.com
Debbie Ogburnogburns@att.net
Rob Ogburnrogburn@ais-sim.com
Joyce JonesJPJones430@aol.com
Jason & Sheila Johnstonj-sjohnston@worldnet.att.net
Derry & Shelley Lyonsn7ypg@msn.com
SPOKANE
Larry ArnoldKeyLarry@aol.com
Mark & Lori Brownschwabism@juno.com
Krista/Joel Ducommunducommun@micron.net
Hal Smarthalsmart@mindspring.com
Bryan & Lenae Thorntonbryanrt2@juno.com
Rocky & Laurie Weatherbeepontsse@ix.netcom.com
ST. MARIES, ID
Brian Balsigerbalsiger@nidlink.com
ALBANY, OR
Andrew Hayeshayesa@ucs.orst.edu
Daniel Hayeshayesd@ucs.orst.edu
Elizabeth Hayesehayes@st1.wou.edu
Joseph Hayesjohayes@st1.wou.edu
Shelly Hayesrachelle_hayes@non-hp-om.cv.hp.com
Shawnee Hokessh95@juno.com
Danielle Touzeaudtouzeau@teleport.com
Roy Touzeaurft@ideal.jf.intel.com
Sarah Touzeaustouzeau@teleport.com
CALIFORNIA
Marc-Olivier Andreandre@physics.berkeley.edu
Nadine AndreNadine@math.berkeley.edu
Steve HughesJ.Steven.Hughes@jpl.nasa.gov
Naim Sawiresnsawires@bechtel.com
VANCOUVER, B.C.
Tom Grasmeyerhgrasmey@intergate.bc.ca
CALGARY
Kerri Richardskanricha@acs.ucalgary.ca
EDMONTON
Freddy Wufreddywu@planet.eon.net
SOLDOTNA, AK
Sandra Bellhaac@alaska.net
Stuart/Sharon Jacotsljays@kenai.net
GERMANY
Mickey & Pat GingrasMickGin@aol.com
Rebecca GingrasJazzIs4Me@aol.com
OVERSEAS
Ernie & Marilyn BarnesBarnes-erniemarilyn@maf.org
Bob & Diane Tencate
MAILING LISTS
pb-edifypb-edify@xc.org
Make your own free website on Tripod.com